Sean Paul last night & Kanye West tonight….

Yeah, yeah, I’ve been going on and on about this on my fb & tweeter page but I’m just trying to live in the moment for a while and have some fun plus it came to me at no cost at all ;). Boy, am I lucky or what?! Well given the situation I was in a few months back, I’d say I totally deserve it.. I wanted to share a video of Sean Paul performing to my fave tune last night (I was anxiously waiting for it) but couldn’t due to some “technical problem”. I remember dancing to it with my sis Praveena after my brother’s wedding.. Sigh… I will update later as to my Kanye West LIVE in concert that I’m totally looking forward to.. Catch ‘y’all later…

Have updated on this at My Life page of my homepage…

About Priya Manikam

Im just a simple person who suddenly feels like blogging! Im currently living a million miles away from home and is very passionate about writing, travelling and food/cooking all the works...
This entry was posted in Making of Puran Poli. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sean Paul last night & Kanye West tonight….

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sean Paul last night & Kanye West tonight…. | Priya Manikam -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

